Din specialist på pressar

Telefon +46 (0) 151-51 85 50 (vxl)

Telefax +46 (0) 151-136 90

Service

Mikael Krey

Mikael Krey

Serviceledare - Vingåker
Mobil +46 (0) 70-594 08 00
E-post micke@olsons.se

Göran Magnusson

Göran Magnusson

Servicesupport - Mek
Mobil +46 (0) 70-588 56 31
E-post magnusson@olsons.se

Micael Asterhäll

Micael Asterhäll

Serviceledare – Olofström
Mobil
+46 (0)70-207 07 28

Joakim Nilsson

Joakim Nilsson

Servicesupport - El
Mobil
+46 (0)73-040 00 26
E-post joakim.nilsson@olsons.se

Marknad

Tomas Olson

Tomas Olson

VD, Serviceavtal
Mobil +46 (0) 70-550 42 28
E-post tomas@olsons.se

Kenneth Karlsson

Kenneth Karlsson

Projekt & tillbehör
Mobil +46 (0)70-317 04 67
E-post kenneth@olsons.se

Patrik Olson

Patrik Olson

Marknadschef, Maskiner & tillbehör
Mobil +46 (0) 70-681 30 15
E-post patrik@olsons.se

Administration

Ann-Britt Redfors

Ann-Britt Redfors

Ekonomi
Mobil +46 (0)70-264 59 70
E-post annbritt@olsons.se

Carina Nyberg

Carina Nyberg

Inköp
Telefon +46 (0) 70-383 81 02
E-post carina@olsons.se

Ann Qvarnström

Ann Qvarnström

Kundservice
Telefon +46 (0)70-383 85 99
E-post ann@olsons.se

Verkstad

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Lager
Mobil +46 (0)70-271 68 99

Daniel Håkansson

Daniel Håkansson

Skärande bearbetning

Thomas Malmgren

Thomas Malmgren

Skärande bearbetning
Telefon o151-51 85 50
E-post verkstad@olsons.se

Servicetekniker

Leif Åhgren

Leif Åhgren

Mobil +46 (0)70-374 41 41
Mora

Anders Thysell

Anders Thysell

Mobil +46 (0)70-621 05 64
Eskilstuna

Robert Eriksson

Robert Eriksson

Mobil +46 (0)70-370 62 42
Vingåker

MG 6245 1liren

Anton Lund

Mobil +46 (0)70-553 56 00
Kalmar

Joakim Ohlsson

Joakim Ohlsson

Mobil +46 (0)70-679 01 81
Olofström

Seppo Suutari

Seppo Suutari

Mobil +46 (0)70-605 93 71
Stockholm

Jörgen Larsson

Jörgen Larsson

Vingåker

Jonas Ålund

Jonas Ålund

Mobil +46 (0)70-916 21 10
Trollhättan

Samuel Sollenby

Samuel Sollenby

Mobil +46 (0)70-621 05 91
Mullsjö

Jimmie Vilhelmsson

Jimmie Vilhelmsson

Mobil +46 (0)72 732 48 78
Olofström

Samarbetspartners

Rikard Larsson

Rikard Larsson

Hydraulpartner AB
Service, reparationer, ombyggnader
Telefon +46 (0)151-65 19 65
E-post rikard@hydraulpartner.se

kontakt-bild

Veli Suutari

El- och Säkerhetsteknik AB
Telefon +46 (0)70-324 13 01
E-post veli@esteknik.se

Cay Skarp

Cay Skarp

CGS-Safety AB
Säkerhet och utbildningar
Telefon +46 (0)73 666 49 50
E-post cay@cgs-safety.se