Din specialist på pressar

Telefon +46 (0) 151-51 85 50 (vxl)

Telefax +46 (0) 151-136 90

E-post info@olsons.se

Serviceledning

Carina Nyberg

Carina Nyberg

Reservdelar & planering
Telefon +46 (0) 70-383 81 02
E-post carina@olsons.se

Göran Magnusson

Göran Magnusson

Serviceledare
Mobil +46 (0) 70-588 56 31
E-post magnusson@olsons.se

Mikael Krey

Mikael Krey

Serviceledare
Mobil +46 (0) 70-594 08 00
E-post micke@olsons.se

Marknad

Tomas Olson

Tomas Olson

VD, Serviceavtal
Mobil +46 (0) 70-550 42 28
E-post tomas@olsons.se

Kenneth Karlsson

Kenneth Karlsson

Projekt & tillbehör
Mobil +46 (0)70-317 04 67
E-post kenneth@olsons.se

Patrik Olson

Patrik Olson

Marknadschef, Maskiner & tillbehör
Mobil +46 (0) 70-681 30 15
E-post patrik@olsons.se

Magnus Bohm

Magnus Bohm

Utbildningar & Konsulttjänster
Mobil +46 (0)70-621 05 91
E-post magnus@olsons.se

Administration

Ann-Britt Redfors

Ann-Britt Redfors

Ekonomi
Mobil +46 (0)70-264 59 70
E-post annbritt@olsons.se

Ann Qvarnström

Ann Qvarnström

Kundservice
Telefon +46 (0)70-383 85 99
E-post ann@olsons.se

Verkstad

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Lager
Mobil +46 (0)70-271 68 99

Daniel Håkansson

Daniel Håkansson

Skärande bearbetning

Thomas Malmgren

Thomas Malmgren

Skärande bearbetning
Telefon o151-51 85 50
E-post verkstad@olsons.se

Servicetekniker

Leif Åhgren

Leif Åhgren

Mobil +46 (0)70-374 41 41
Mora

MG 6245 1liren

Anton Lund

Mobil +46 (0)70-553 56 00
Småland

Robert Eriksson

Robert Eriksson

Mobil +46 (0)70-370 62 42
Vingåker

Jörgen Larsson

Jörgen Larsson

Vingåker

Magnus Bohm

Magnus Bohm

Mobil +46 (0)70-621 05 91
Jönköping

Micael Asterhäll

Micael Asterhäll

Mobil +46 (0)70-207 07 28
Olofström

IMG 3521 Jim

Jim Fransson

Mobil +46 (0)70-693 22 66

Sävsjö

Seppo Suutari

Seppo Suutari

Mobil +46 (0)70-605 93 71
Stockholm

Anders Thysell

Anders Thysell

Mobil +46 (0)70-621 05 64
Eskilstuna

Per Larsson

Per Larsson

Mobil +46 (0)70-595 78 95
Vingåker

Jonas Ålund

Jonas Ålund

Mobil +46 (0)70-916 21 10
Trollhättan

Göran Sjöström

Göran Sjöström

Mobil +46 (0)72-732 48 78
Olofström

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Mobil +46 (0)70-679 01 81
Lund

Samarbetspartners

Rikard Larsson

Rikard Larsson

Hydraulpartner AB
Service, reparationer, ombyggnader
Telefon +46 (0)70-292 78 72
E-post rikard@hydraulpartner.se

kontakt-bild

Veli Suutari

El- och Säkerhetsteknik AB
Telefon +46 (0)70-324 13 01
E-post veli@esteknik.se

Cay Skarp

Cay Skarp

CGS-Safety AB
Säkerhet och utbildningar
Telefon +46 (0)73 666 49 50
E-post cay@cgs-safety.se